Customer Reviews

Add Review Add Google Review

J. Higham Lewisburg, PA - Mar 22, 2018
5/5

We love the spa. The installers rocked and were really good with the instructions. They installed it on Saturday morning and by Saturday night, we were enjoying it during the snowfall! We’ve used it in the morning, afternoon, and night. We have learned that our most comfortable temp is 101 (and) the wireless package is great: we are currently in Sedona and have been monitoring it from here. My daughter loves it.

B. Pick Montgomery, PA - Mar 22, 2018
5/5

I view our hot tub as a method to connect with the family. The boys and I are in the hot tub almost every night and it is our best conversation of the night. Decompressing, tech free communication. It’s hard to put a price on the ability to spend 1/2 hour a night connecting with your kids, getting to know what’s on their mind.

Tim B New Columbia, PA - Mar 20, 2018
5/5

PDC Spas are the best spas I have ever seen. Their Spas are top-of-the-line, fantastic sales, fantastic service. See them for yourself you definitely will be impressed.

Jane Rock Hall, MD - Mar 15, 2018
5/5

What a wonderful spa. Love the variety of jets, so comforting! The light feature is fantastic. It’s an Every day thing!!

D. Williams Deland, FL - Mar 14, 2018
5/5

Looked hard at many (15) companies and chose PDC for 2 reasons. One, their hot tub is second to none. High quality period. Secondly, customer service is fantastic. They are courteous, honest, and informative. After the sale and delivery, that does not change. Speaking of delivery, they bent over backwards and moved mountains to make delivery ahead of schedule so I could go on vacation as planned. ps. the hot tub is awesome.

D. Ostrom Liberty, PA - Aug 14, 2017
5/5

I am thoroughly enjoying the last few weeks in this hot tub. I am even taking less pain medicine due to the effect that it is having on my back and neck muscles. Great therapy!

WENDY & BRAD B. OSCEOLA, PA - Sep 21, 2015
5/5

My husband and I were interested in a swim spa. We discovered PDC Spas through a news article in a local magazine. PDC Spas staff was very cordial on first contact with them. We were invited down to actually swim in a swim spa before purchase. The staff answered all of our questions and showed us every option available to us. We decided to go ahead and buy the FX17 Swim Spa. I had requested a special cover that would be easily removed by one person and again the PDC Spas staff was extremely helpful in finding and installing the cover I had requested. When delivery time came, I was a little nervous as we were in cramped quarters as to where the spa needed to be set. Words cannot even explain how professional and knowledgeable the PDC Spa delivery folks were. Everything went great and we were swimming in our spa swimming the next day. Not only was the staff very helpful, but the price was right too. I would recommend PDC Spas to anyone who is looking to buy a hot tub or swim spa. Good customer service is rare, but these folks have nailed it!

J.S. - Apr 23, 2015
5/5

Having owned our PDC spa for over 15 years, we know that a hot tub is not just a luxury item, it is something we need! Our achy joints and stiff muscles are relieved, not to mention how much better we sleep! We could not go a day without a soak. Cabo owner

R.R. - Feb 14, 2015
5/5

Imagine an experience that captures tranquility and total relaxation! I have owned a PDC spa for over 20 years and recommend the product all the time to my patients and friends. Bali Owner

M.K. West Linn, OR - Nov 20, 2014
5/5

We bought our PDC spa in 1985 and it is still running like a champ! This is by far the best-built hot tub on the market!

E. Boughner - Aug 6, 2014
5/5

I just want to say thanks again for your help with the spa....I get a lot of use out of it. Please pass the word to your workers. They really give your company a good name by the support they offer and the character they have.

D. Gmelin - Jul 25, 2014
5/5

To whom it may concern, I wanted to write a letter(email) of thanks and recognize the outstanding customer service of your company. I own a very old model (114EP) of one of your spas and have had some trouble with some failing systems. I contacted your support department, and two individuals have spent a great deal of attention to my menial problems. Joe Heim and Travis Reed were extremely helpful and understanding. When I upgrade to a new spa in the future, I will undoubtedly buy from your company, as I know I'll receive great service. Thanks again.

H. O'Daniel - May 2, 2014
5/5

I have enjoyed your product very much and have recommended it to all my friends.

K.D. - Apr 17, 2014
5/5

Our PDC spa has added a sense of relaxation and beauty, completing our outdoor space. No matter the season, our PDC spa is warm, wet, and wonderful! We talked about getting a spa for 15 years! Now we ask ourselves—why did we wait so long? Bali owner

D.S. - Apr 4, 2014
5/5

I discovered I had arthritis in my back in 2004, went on medication until 2007 when I got my PDC spa. About 3 weeks after using my spa every night, I realized my back wasn't hurting and my doctor gave the OK to stop all treatment. This tub gets used every night! Reno owner

V.E. - Mar 13, 2014
5/5

I've owned three PDC spas in 25 years. Had to leave the first one with our first home in 2001, but the second one I gave away to a family that really needed it for health reasons. And so, to replace it, I was forced to return to PDC because they simply make an excellent product. Enough said. Bali owner

G. Beety - Nov 18, 2013
5/5

I am writing to acknowledge the fine service and assistance I have gotten from one of your employees. Travis Reed has been nothing short of great assisting me with various issues that have arisen with my PDC spa. We purchased our spa from Aqua Leisure in Rehobeth, DE in 2002. They since have gone out of business which in turn has created some concern regarding warranty and services issues. Approximately a year ago, I called PDC and asked to speak with someone in service and spoke with Travis. Since then I have had some minor problems which Travis has helped me with including sending me the necessary parts and instructing me on the steps necessary to correct/fix the problem myself. He has been a tremendous help. Although I would prefer to have a retailer in the area who could service my spa, having someone the caliber of Travis to call certainly is comforting. If your other employees are as professional and competent as Travis, I can see why your company is a leader in the spa industry. In conclusion, if you or Travis are ever in the Delmarva area, feel free to contact me for I would enjoy taking you to dinner to show my appreciation. Also, I would ask that you share this letter with Travis and place it in his personnel file.

L. Tkacs - Nov 18, 2013
5/5

I have owned my spa for many years, an it has given me excellent service. Over the years, there have been a couple of times that I needed help in order to keep my spa in good running condition. Joe worked with me both times, and always had patience, and professionalism when responding to my calls. He was able to diagnose my problems over the phone, and provided the parts needed to make the repairs. I had to make several calls in order to properly diagnose an electrical issue I was having, and Joe always took my calls, helped me step-by-step and I was able to get my spa running again in short order. As a person who runs a company, I understand the need for excellent customer service, and the damage that can come from poor customer relations. I thank you for your excellent services.

J. & D. Marthouse Belleville, PA - Oct 17, 2013
5/5

After owning a PDC Spa for 18 years, I felt it was time to upgrade to a new one and desiring to stay with a proven winning company like PDC, I knew what I wanted. I met Jeff Goss and the Rocket 7 Design inc folks in State College PA at a Builders Show and I found him to not only be extremely helpful in answering questions I had but also quite knowledgeable of his products. I had known that I wanted a Dynasty model as to replace the Dynasty that I had previously owned and was totally amazed to find out that Jeff had actually worked with PDC and designed the new model Dynasty himself. I had to have it and purchased it from him this past year. Jeff has proved himself to me and has been very willing to go out of his way to make me a satisfied customer. I highly endorse the service of Jeff and the whole Rocket 7 Design inc group for your PDC Spa needs... know that when you buy from them you buy from a dedicated group of professional customer orientated people.

S.S. - Sep 21, 2013
5/5

I do not normally write to a business, but I am so "blown away" by the quality of the spa I purchased I felt I had to let you know. I purchased my PDC spa about five years ago and use it regularly twelve months a year. It operates as well now as when I first purchased it. I am very satisfied and happy I purchased a PDC spa. You are a five star company. Aruba owner

C.l. - Aug 26, 2013
5/5

I purchased a PDC Spas Fiji LX series hot tub in 2008, it was the best purchase that I have ever made. My husband and I sit in the hot tub every night and relax together. We often enjoy coffee together before we start our day. From purchase, to 6 years later; thank you PDC Spas! We would never go to another spa company.

D.S. - Aug 12, 2013
5/5

Our family truly enjoys our PDC Spa year-round. It is a great way to sit and chat with family and friends, not to mention unwind after a long day of work or exercise. We especially enjoy winter nights in snowfall! Our home would not be complete without our PDC spa! Columbia owner

S. Dill - Jul 27, 2013
5/5

I would like everyone at your company to know how much this customer appreciates the treatment I received and will be sure to pass along favorable word-of-mouth about your product and the manner in which your company stands behind it!

D. & L. Whalen Heath, MA - Jul 7, 2013
5/5

We should have written this many months ago, but things in life get so busy and next thing you know... We absolutely LOVE our PDC spa. Since the day it was delivered in mid-November 2008 we have been totally and thoroughly happy with every aspect of it. We both, of course, love soaking in the spa itself, but the filter system of the PDC spa is impressive and the ozone cleaning is the best. No more chemicals!!! As you know, our town was hit hard by an ice storm in December 2008. We lost all power to our home for over 48 hours. We were so worried about the spa and how it would hold up. Turns out we did not need to worry at all. In below freezing temperatures, our spa maintained water temperature VERY WELL. When the power finally came back on the spa water temperature was at 85 degrees.... Impressive! Equally impressive to us was the fact that you Mark came around to check on us & our spa in the midst of the crisis. Thank you for that, it is that kind of service that keeps us talking & spreading the word that doing business with Livin Easy Spas is the ONLY way to go. Sorry it took so long to write & send this.

E.W. - May 24, 2013
5/5

Having first enjoyed a hot tub during a ski trip, the relaxation under a starry night with falling snowflakes, there is nothing that compares! Didn’t take me long to become a hot tub owner! I relax daily in my PDC Spas hot tub, year round, always hot and ready. Still, my favorite time for hot tub enjoyment is when it snows. Everest owner

Why Our Customers Love Us.

  • Quality Spas. Great Value
  • Proven, Reliable Warranty
  • Established Company, USA Made Pride
  • Knowledgeable, Expert Assistance
  • Friendly, Live Customer Support
Made in USA